Callerio Foundation

The Team

Scientific Director
Gianni Sava, biologist

E-mails: g.sava@callerio.org - gsava@units.it
CV (PDF)


Staff
Alberta Bergamo, chemist and technological pharmacist

E-mail: a.bergamo@callerio.org - abergamo@units.it
CV (PDF)



Staff
Moreno Cocchietto, biologist

E-mails: mcocchietto@units.it - m.cocchietto@callerio.org
CV (PDF)



Post doctoral position
Chiara Pelillo, Ph.D in Molecular Biomedicine
CV (PDF)



Master thesis
Marilena Battaglia
CV (PDF)



Master thesis
Hilaria Mollica
CV (PDF)



Master thesis
Elisa Harei
CV (PDF)